The Ferrari Owners’ Club
of Great Britain

End of Season Lunch on the Thames

Prizes were awarded to both Pirelli Ferrari formula classic and Ferrari Club Racing competitors at a very successful end of season event aboard a paddle steamer on the Thames. Principal awards went to the following:

  • Ivan Bishop Trophy      Wayne Marrs
  • Trofeo Italia                    Nick Cartwright
  • The Big Swifty                Chris Butler
  • Stirling Cup                    Richard Fenny
  • Stubberfield Trophy     William Moorwood
  • Wilkinson Trophy         Colin Sowter
  • David Preston Trophy  Barkaways
  • Hard Charger Award    Pete Fisk
  • Blue Haze Award           Chris Butler



In addition there were Group Awards given to FCR racers:

  • James Little
  • Richard Fenny
  • Tim Mogridge


Latest Race Reports