The Ferrari Owners’ Club
of Great Britain
Bell Classics

Our Club runs two competition series’

The Pirelli Ferrari formula classic Series:
Racers can take part in 15 races at seven venues, two of them abroad. There are several classes for road-legal Ferraris tipos including 328s, 348s, 355s, 550s and 456s but excluding turbo-charged cars like the 288GTO and F40.


The Pirelli Ferrari Hillclimb Championship:
This takes place over thirteen rounds (best eight count) and is for standard road-going Ferraris. There is a handicap points system ("Performance Equaliser Percentage") which allows the various tipos to compete with each other on a level basis.

Latest Paddock News

Trackside Images

Latest Race Reports

Pirelli Ferrari formula classic

Pirelli Ferrari Hillclimb Championship


Just enter your name and email address below and we'll send our regular e-newsletter

Don't worry, we won't share your details with anyone else and you can unsubscribe whenever you like.